-- اَللّهُمَّ كُنْ لِوَلِيِّكَ الْحُجَّةِ بْنِ الْحَسَنِ صَلَواتُكَ عَلَيْهِ وَ عَلى آبائِهِ في هذِهِ السّاعَةِ وَ في كُلِّ ساعَةٍ وَلِيّاً وَ حافِظاً وَ قائِداً و َناصِراً وَ دَليلاً وَ عَيْناً حَتّى تُسْكِنَهُ أَرْضَكَ طَوْعاً وَ تُمَتِّعَهُ فيها طَويلاً     
MAHDIEH 6502 Haverford Ave. Philadelphia, PA 19151 (215) 871-7656
Home Events   LIBRARY About Us Donations Services Prayer Times Contact Us Links

 


 

Past Events

 


Demise of Hazrat Ummm ul-Banin (a.s.) 69 A.H.

Sunday - January 16, 2022



Martyrdom of Hazrat Fatemeh Zahra (a.s.) 11 A.H.

Thursday - January 6, 2022



Christmas: Birth of Holy Prophet Issa b. Maryam (a.s.)

Saturday - December 25, 2021



Speaker: Merry Christmass

Martyrdom of Hazrat Fatemeh Zahra (a.s.) 11 A.H. (Dif.Ver)

Saturday - December 18, 2021



Birth of Hazrat Zainab (a.s.) 5 A.H.

Friday - December 10, 2021



Speaker: Eid Mubarak

* Will be observed on Thur. 12 9/2021

Thanksgivings Day

Thursday - November 25, 2021



Speaker: Happy Thanksgivings

Demise of hazrat Maasume (a.s.) 201 A.H.

Monday - November 15, 2021



Birth of Imam Hassan Askari (a.s.) 232 A.H.

Saturday - November 13, 2021



Speaker: Eid Mubarak

* Will be observed on Thur. 11/11/2021



Browse, Search, and Listen

  Today's Prayer Times

The above times are based on calculations only. Please allow +/- 3 minutes for Fajr, 1 minute for Dhuhr, and 2 minutes for Maghrib as a precaution.

Dua Kumail


Imam Sayeed R. Wahidi

 contact  email:

sayeedwahidi@gmail.com

Mobile: (973) 610-5871

In person at Mahdieh on Thursdays or on Special Occasions


  Giving in ALLAH's Name

 The Mahdieh is a non-profit organization and we rely solely on donations from people like you. If everyone reading this,  donates monthly, we would be able to continue our services to the community. Please support Mahdieh with an online donation via  PayPal


Upcoming Events


Birth of Hazrat Fatemeh Zahra (a.s.) 8 B.H.

Sunday - January 23, 2022

Birth of Imam Mohammad Bagher (a.s.) 57 A.H.

Thursday - February 3, 2022

Martyrdom of Imam Ali Al-Naghi (Hadi) (a.s.) 254 A.H.

Saturday - February 5, 2022

Birth of Imam Mohammad Taghi Al-Jawad (a.s.) 195 A.H.

Saturday - February 12, 2022

Birth of Amiral Mu'menin, Imam Ali (a.s.) 23 B.H.

Tuesday - February 15, 2022

Demise of Hazrat Zeinab (a.s.) 62 A.H.

Thursday - February 17, 2022

Martyrdom of Imam Musa Kadhim (a.s.) 183 A.H.

Sunday - February 27, 2022

EID Mabath Prophet Mohammad (a.s.)

Tuesday - March 1, 2022

Birth of Imam Hussein (a.s.) 4 A.H.

Sunday - March 6, 2022

Birth of Hazrat Abul-Fazl Abbas (a.s.) 26 A.H.

Monday - March 7, 2022