-- اَللّهُمَّ كُنْ لِوَلِيِّكَ الْحُجَّةِ بْنِ الْحَسَنِ صَلَواتُكَ عَلَيْهِ وَ عَلى آبائِهِ في هذِهِ السّاعَةِ وَ في كُلِّ ساعَةٍ وَلِيّاً وَ حافِظاً وَ قائِداً و َناصِراً وَ دَليلاً وَ عَيْناً حَتّى تُسْكِنَهُ أَرْضَكَ طَوْعاً وَ تُمَتِّعَهُ فيها طَويلاً     
MAHDIEH 6502 Haverford Ave. Philadelphia, PA 19151 (215) 871-7656
Home Events Weekly Programs About Us Donations Services Prayer Times Contact Us Links


Past Events


Demise of Hazrat Ummm ul-Banin (A.S) 69 A.H.

Monday - February 18, 2019



Martyrdom of Hazrat Fatemeh Zahra (p.b.u.h) 11 A.H.

Friday - February 8, 2019



Birth of Hazrat Zainab (p.b.u.h) 5 A.H.

Saturday - January 12, 2019



Speaker: Eid Mubarak

Christmas: Birth of Holy Prophet Issa b. Maryam (p.b.u.h)

Tuesday - December 25, 2018



* Merry Christmass

Demise of hazrat Maasume (A.S) 201 A.H.

Tuesday - December 18, 2018



Birth of Imam Hassan Askari (p.b.u.h) 232 A.H.

Sunday - December 16, 2018



Speaker: Eid Mubarak

Birth of Holy Prophet (p.b.u.h) and Imam Jaffar Sadegh (A.S.)

Sunday - November 25, 2018



Speaker: Eid Mubarak

Thanksgivings Day

Thursday - November 22, 2018



Beginning of Imam Mahdi (AJ) Devine Appointment to Imamat

Saturday - November 17, 2018



Martyrdom of Imam Hassan Askari (p.b.u.h) 260 A.H.

Friday - November 16, 2018





 

Browse, Search, and Listen to the Holy Quran

 

 

  Today's Prayer Times

 

Fajr (Dawn)    05:27 AM
(Sunrise)    06:47 AM
Zhuhr (Noon)    12:15 PM
(Sunset)    05:43 PM
Maghrib    06:00 PM

The above times are based on calculations only. Please allow +/- 3 minutes for Fajr, 1 minute for Dhuhr, and 2 minutes for Maghrib as a precaution.

Duas

A collection of special Duas for occasions


Imam Sayeed R. Wahidi

 contact  email:

sayeedwahidi@gmail.com

Mobile: (973) 610-5871

In person at Mahdieh on Thursdays or on Special Occasions


 

  Giving in ALLAH's Name

 The Mahdieh is a non-profit organization and we rely solely on donations from people like you. If everyone reading this,  donates monthly, we would be able to continue our services to the community. Please support Mahdieh with an online donation via  PayPal


Upcoming Events


Birth of Hazrat Fatemeh Zahra (p.b.u.h) 8 B.H.

Tuesday - February 26, 2019

* Will be observed Sat. February 23, 2019

Birth oF Imam Mohammad Bagher (p.b.u.h) 57 A.H.

Friday - March 8, 2019

* Will be observed March 7, 2019

Martyrdom of Imam Ali Al-Naghi (Hadi) (p.b.u.h)

Sunday - March 10, 2019

* Will be observed March 14, 2019

Birth of Imam Mohammad Taghi Al-Javad (p.b.u.h) 195 A.H.

Sunday - March 17, 2019

* Will be observed March 16, 2019

EID NOWRUZ

Wednesday - March 20, 2019

* 05:58 PM

Birth of Amiral Mu'menin, Imam Ali (p.b.u.h) 23 B.H.

Wednesday - March 20, 2019

* Will be observed March 16, 2019

Demise of Hazrat Zeinab (P.B.U.H.) 62 A.H.

Friday - March 22, 2019

Martyrdom of Imam Musa Kazem (p.b.u.h)

Monday - March 25, 2019

Birth of Imam Hussein (p.b.u.h) 4 A.H.

Monday - April 8, 2019

Birth of Hazrat Abul-Fazl Abbas (p.b.u.h) 26 A.H.

Tuesday - April 9, 2019