-- اَللّهُمَّ كُنْ لِوَلِيِّكَ الْحُجَّةِ بْنِ الْحَسَنِ صَلَواتُكَ عَلَيْهِ وَ عَلى آبائِهِ في هذِهِ السّاعَةِ وَ في كُلِّ ساعَةٍ وَلِيّاً وَ حافِظاً وَ قائِداً و َناصِراً وَ دَليلاً وَ عَيْناً حَتّى تُسْكِنَهُ أَرْضَكَ طَوْعاً وَ تُمَتِّعَهُ فيها طَويلاً     
MAHDIEH 6502 Haverford Ave. Philadelphia, PA 19151 (215) 871-7656
Home Events   About Us Donations Services Prayer Times Contact Us Links


Past Events


Birth of Imam Zein Al-Abedin (a.s.) 38 A.H.

Monday - March 30, 2020



Speaker: Eid Mubarak

Birth of Hazrat Abul-Fazl Abbas (a.s.) 26 A.H.

Sunday - March 29, 2020



Speaker: Eid Mubarak

Birth of Imam Hussein (a.s.) 4 A.H.

Saturday - March 28, 2020



Speaker: Eid Mubarak

EID Mabath Prophet Mohammad (a.s.)

Sunday - March 22, 2020



Speaker: Eid Mubarak

Martyrdom of Imam Musa Kadhim (a.s.) 183 A.H.

Friday - March 20, 2020



Speaker: Eid Mubarak

EID NOWRUZ

Thursday - March 19, 2020



Speaker: Eid Mobarak

* 11:49 PM

Demise of Hazrat Zeinab (a.s.) 62 A.H.

Tuesday - March 10, 2020



Birth of Amiral Mu'menin, Imam Ali (a.s.) 23 B.H.

Sunday - March 8, 2020



Speaker: HAPPY FATHER's Day

Beginning Daylight Saving

Sunday - March 8, 2020

Birth of Imam Mohammad Taghi Al-Jawad (a.s.) 195 A.H.

Thursday - March 5, 2020



Speaker: Eid Mubarak



 

Browse, Search, and Listen to the Holy Quran

 

 

  Today's Prayer Times

 

 

The above times are based on calculations only. Please allow +/- 3 minutes for Fajr, 1 minute for Dhuhr, and 2 minutes for Maghrib as a precaution.

Duas

A collection of special Duas for occasions


Imam Sayeed R. Wahidi

 contact  email:

sayeedwahidi@gmail.com

Mobile: (973) 610-5871

In person at Mahdieh on Thursdays or on Special Occasions


 

  Giving in ALLAH's Name

 The Mahdieh is a non-profit organization and we rely solely on donations from people like you. If everyone reading this,  donates monthly, we would be able to continue our services to the community. Please support Mahdieh with an online donation via  PayPal


Upcoming Events


Birth of Hazrat Ali Akbar (a.s.) 33 A.H.

Sunday - April 5, 2020

Celebration of 15th. Shaaban, Birth of Imam Mahdi (a.j.)

Thursday - April 9, 2020

Beginning of Holly Month of Ramadan

Saturday - April 25, 2020

* Pending Moon Sighting

Demise of Hazrat Khadijeh (a.s.) 3 A.H.

Monday - May 4, 2020

Birth of Imam Hassan Mojtaba (a.s.) 3 A.H.

Saturday - May 9, 2020

Laylitul Ghadr

Tuesday - May 12, 2020

Martyrdom of Imam ALI (a.s.) 40 A.H.

Wednesday - May 13, 2020

Laylitul Ghadr

Thursday - May 14, 2020

Demise of Imam ALI (a.s.) 40 A.H.

Friday - May 15, 2020

Laylitul Ghadr

Saturday - May 16, 2020