-- اَللّهُمَّ كُنْ لِوَلِيِّكَ الْحُجَّةِ بْنِ الْحَسَنِ صَلَواتُكَ عَلَيْهِ وَ عَلى آبائِهِ في هذِهِ السّاعَةِ وَ في كُلِّ ساعَةٍ وَلِيّاً وَ حافِظاً وَ قائِداً و َناصِراً وَ دَليلاً وَ عَيْناً حَتّى تُسْكِنَهُ أَرْضَكَ طَوْعاً وَ تُمَتِّعَهُ فيها طَويلاً     
MAHDIEH 6502 Haverford Ave. Philadelphia, PA 19151 (215) 871-7656
HOME EVENTS LIBRARY About Us DONATIONS SERVICES PRAYER TIMES CONTACT US LINKS


Past Events


Demise of Hazrat Zeinab (a.s.) 62 A.H.

Saturday - February 27, 2021



Birth of Amiral Mu'menin, Imam Ali (a.s.) 23 B.H.

Thursday - February 25, 2021



Speaker: HAPPY FATHER's Day

Birth of Imam Mohammad Taghi Al-Jawad (a.s.) 195 A.H.

Monday - February 22, 2021



Speaker: Eid Mubarak

Martyrdom of Imam Ali Al-Naghi (Hadi) (a.s.) 254 A.H.

Monday - February 15, 2021



Birth of Imam Mohammad Bagher (a.s.) 57 A.H.

Saturday - February 13, 2021



Speaker: Eid Mubarak

Birth of Hazrat Fatemeh Zahra (a.s.) 8 B.H.

Tuesday - February 2, 2021



Speaker: HAPPY MOTHR'S DAY

Demise of Hazrat Ummm ul-Banin (a.s.) 69 A.H.

Wednesday - January 27, 2021



Martyrdom of Hazrat Fatemeh Zahra (a.s.) 11 A.H. (Ver1)

Sunday - January 17, 2021



Martyrdom of Hazrat Fatemeh Zahra (a.s.) 11 A.H. (Ver2)

Monday - December 28, 2020



Christmas: Birth of Holy Prophet Issa b. Maryam (a.s.)

Friday - December 25, 2020



* Merry Christmass



Browse, Search, and Listen

  Today's Prayer Times

The above times are based on calculations only. Please allow +/- 3 minutes for Fajr, 1 minute for Dhuhr, and 2 minutes for Maghrib as a precaution.

Dua Kumail


Imam Sayeed R. Wahidi

 contact  email:

sayeedwahidi@gmail.com

Mobile: (973) 610-5871

In person at Mahdieh on Thursdays or on Special Occasions


  Giving in ALLAH's Name

 The Mahdieh is a non-profit organization and we rely solely on donations from people like you. If everyone reading this,  donates monthly, we would be able to continue our services to the community. Please support Mahdieh with an online donation via  PayPal


Upcoming Events


Martyrdom of Imam Musa Kadhim (a.s.) 183 A.H.

Tuesday - March 9, 2021

Beginning Daylight Saving

Sunday - March 14, 2021

Birth of Imam Hussein (a.s.) 4 A.H.

Wednesday - March 17, 2021

Birth of Hazrat Abul-Fazl Abbas (a.s.) 26 A.H.

Thursday - March 18, 2021

Birth of Imam Zein Al-Abedin Sajjad (a.s.) 38 A.H.

Friday - March 19, 2021

EID NOWRUZ

Saturday - March 20, 2021

* 5:37:28 AM

Birth of Hazrat Ali Akbar (a.s.) 33 A.H.

Thursday - March 25, 2021

Celebration of 15th. Shaaban, Birth of Imam Mahdi (a.j.)

Monday - March 29, 2021

Beginning of Holly Month of Ramadan

Wednesday - April 14, 2021

* Pending Moon Sighting

Demise of Hazrat Khadijeh (a.s.) 3 A.H.

Friday - April 23, 2021