-- اَللّهُمَّ كُنْ لِوَلِيِّكَ الْحُجَّةِ بْنِ الْحَسَنِ صَلَواتُكَ عَلَيْهِ وَ عَلى آبائِهِ في هذِهِ السّاعَةِ وَ في كُلِّ ساعَةٍ وَلِيّاً وَ حافِظاً وَ قائِداً و َناصِراً وَ دَليلاً وَ عَيْناً حَتّى تُسْكِنَهُ أَرْضَكَ طَوْعاً وَ تُمَتِّعَهُ فيها طَويلاً     
MAHDIEH 6502 Haverford Ave. Philadelphia, PA 19151 (215) 871-7656
Home Events LIBRARY About Us Donations Services Prayer Times Contact Us Links

RAMADAN MUBARAK

Mahdieh's Nightly programs will be Virtual throughout the Holy Month of Ramadan on

 Zoom,    Instagram   and   YouTube 

Regular programs will be announced in advance according to the following table and includes Recitation of Holy Quran, Speech by Sayyed R. Wahidi in English, Duas, Rabana and Azan. 

Mahdieh's nightly programs
Day May RMD Start at Maghrib
Wed 12 29 7:10 PM 8:25 PM
Thu 13 EID MUBARAK Pending moon sighthing


Ramadan Daily Duas


   Prayer Times    اوقات شرعی

To print a PDF file, please click here

Ramadan 2021  (Mahdieh Philadelphia,  PA)
 
Day Apr/May Ramadan Imsak Fajr Sunrise Noon Sunset Maghri
Wed 14-Apr RAM-1 4:49 AM 4:59 AM 6:24 AM 1:01 PM 7:37 PM 7:55 PM
Thu 15-Apr RAM-2 4:48 AM 4:58 AM 6:22 AM 1:01 PM 7:38 PM 7:57 PM
Fri 16-Apr RAM-3 4:46 AM 4:56 AM 6:21 AM 1:00 PM 7:39 PM 7:58 PM
Sat 17-Apr RAM-4 4:44 AM 4:54 AM 6:19 AM 1:00 PM 7:40 PM 7:59 PM
Sun 18-Apr RAM-5 4:42 AM 4:52 AM 6:18 AM 1:00 PM 7:41 PM 8:00 PM
Mon 19-Apr RAM-6 4:41 AM 4:51 AM 6:17 AM 1:00 PM 7:42 PM 8:01 PM
Tue 20-Apr RAM-7 4:39 AM 4:49 AM 6:15 AM 12:59 PM 7:43 PM 8:02 PM
Wed 21-Apr RAM-8 4:37 AM 4:47 AM 6:14 AM 12:59 PM 7:44 PM 8:03 PM
Thu 22-Apr RAM-9 4:35 AM 4:45 AM 6:12 AM 12:59 PM 7:45 PM 8:04 PM
Fri 23-Apr RAM-10 4:34 AM 4:44 AM 6:11 AM 12:59 PM 7:46 PM 8:05 PM
Sat 24-Apr RAM-11 4:32 AM 4:42 AM 6:10 AM 12:59 PM 7:47 PM 8:06 PM
Sun 25-Apr RAM-12 4:30 AM 4:40 AM 6:08 AM 12:59 PM 7:48 PM 8:07 PM
Mon 26-Apr RAM-13 4:28 AM 4:38 AM 6:07 AM 12:58 PM 7:49 PM 8:08 PM
Tue 27-Apr RAM-14 4:27 AM 4:37 AM 6:06 AM 12:58 PM 7:50 PM 8:09 PM
Wed 28-Apr RAM-15 4:25 AM 4:35 AM 6:04 AM 12:58 PM 7:51 PM 8:10 PM
Thu 29-Apr RAM-16 4:23 AM 4:33 AM 6:03 AM 12:58 PM 7:52 PM 8:11 PM
Fri 30-Apr RAM-17 4:22 AM 4:32 AM 6:02 AM 12:58 PM 7:53 PM 8:12 PM
Sat 1-May RAM-18 4:20 AM 4:30 AM 6:00 AM 12:58 PM 7:54 PM 8:13 PM
Sun 2-May RAM-19 4:19 AM 4:29 AM 5:59 AM 12:58 PM 7:55 PM 8:15 PM
Mon 3-May RAM-20 4:17 AM 4:27 AM 5:58 AM 12:58 PM 7:56 PM 8:16 PM
Tue 4-May RAM-21 4:15 AM 4:25 AM 5:57 AM 12:57 PM 7:57 PM 8:17 PM
Wed 5-May RAM-22 4:14 AM 4:24 AM 5:56 AM 12:57 PM 7:58 PM 8:18 PM
Thu 6-May RAM-23 4:12 AM 4:22 AM 5:54 AM 12:57 PM 7:59 PM 8:19 PM
Fri 7-May RAM-24 4:11 AM 4:21 AM 5:53 AM 12:57 PM 8:00 PM 8:20 PM
Sat 8-May RAM-25 4:09 AM 4:19 AM 5:52 AM 12:57 PM 8:01 PM 8:21 PM
Sun 9-May RAM-26 4:08 AM 4:18 AM 5:51 AM 12:57 PM 8:02 PM 8:22 PM
Mon 10-May RAM-27 4:06 AM 4:16 AM 5:50 AM 12:57 PM 8:03 PM 8:23 PM
Tue 11-May RAM-28 4:05 AM 4:15 AM 5:49 AM 12:57 PM 8:04 PM 8:24 PM
Wed 12-May RAM-29 4:03 AM 4:13 AM 5:48 AM 12:57 PM 8:05 PM 8:25 PM
Thu 13-May Eid *** 4:02 AM 4:12 AM 5:48 AM 12:57 PM 8:06 PM 8:26 PM
*** Pending moon sighthing

 

 

Browse, Search, and Listen

  Today's Prayer Times

The above times are based on calculations only. Please allow +/- 3 minutes for Fajr, 1 minute for Dhuhr, and 2 minutes for Maghrib as a precaution.

Dua Kumail


Imam Sayeed R. Wahidi

 contact  email:

sayeedwahidi@gmail.com

Mobile: (973) 610-5871

In person at Mahdieh on Thursdays or on Special Occasions


  Giving in ALLAH's Name

 The Mahdieh is a non-profit organization and we rely solely on donations from people like you. If everyone reading this,  donates monthly, we would be able to continue our services to the community. Please support Mahdieh with an online donation via  PayPal


Upcoming Events


Martyrdom of Imam Muhammad Taghi Al-Jawad (a.s.) 220 A.H.

Saturday - July 10, 2021

Wedding Anniversary of Imam Ali & Hazrat Zahra (a.s.)

Sunday - July 11, 2021

Martyrdom of Imam Mohammad Bagher (a.s.) 114 A.H.

Saturday - July 17, 2021

Day of Arafa

Monday - July 19, 2021

EID UL ADHA

Tuesday - July 20, 2021

Birth of Imam Ali Al-Naghi Hadi (a.s.) 212 A.H.

Monday - July 26, 2021

EID GHADIR KHUMM 10 A.H.

Thursday - July 29, 2021

Birth of Imam Musa Kazem (a.s.) 128 A.H.

Saturday - July 31, 2021

Eid Al-Mobaheleh 10 A.H.

Wednesday - August 4, 2021

MOHARAM START (1443 A.H.)

Tuesday - August 10, 2021